Why Blog?

Hi everyone!

I have decided to jump right in and do something I have been considering for some time now: start a blog.

Why?

I have several reasons, but there is one that has been at the forefront of my mind. Currently, I live in Georgia, which is far away from the vast majority of my friends and family.  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I am not keen on changing my Facebook status 10+ times a day, littered with the small nuances of daily life. This will provide me with a platform to update (those of you interested) what’s going on in my life on a regular basis!

Me

I aim to share my two conflicting passions: exercise and baking, along with other fun things I have on the horizon! I must warn you; however, there will be ample pictures of golden doodles and cats posted. I hope you’re ready for all the furry good times!

Follow me here at Running Sweet Tooth and Welcome to my Life!

Leave a Reply

