Life Lately

Hello, there!

I’m taking a quick homework break to post some pictures from the past few weeks. School really took off and I don’t think I’ve ever had this much homework before, but it’s okay because I really do love my school. It will all be worth it! Without further ado, here is a little peak into my life lately… it’s mostly pets {as usual} because they’re my life.

Bailey hiding in pillows

Graham won’t be able to find me here!

IMG_1105

First Tennessee game. Our Internet went out during the middle… we have a new Internet set-up now.

IMG_1106

Graham dancing on a morning walk in the park!

Kristi Teddy smiling

We’re going “bye bye!”

IMG_1123

Dental Hygiene Christmas! Getting our instruments 🙂

IMG_1146

Graham and Paul: man time

IMG_1152

Shrewsbury St. College Shuffle goodies

IMG_1153

Shrewsbury St. College Shuffle goodies {this was AMAZING}

Paul and I

❤

Boxed water

Boxed water. Has anyone ever seen this before? It was new to us!

Me & Paul jerseys

First Seahawks game

goldendoodle puppy

Graham 14 weeks

Friendly's

Friendly’s date!

studying

Studying for my first two exams {that were in the same day… so mean}

Teddy & Graham

My babies

tortie

Bailey found another hiding spot!

Me, Teddy, and Graham

Outside on a gorgeous day

The end.

Leave a Reply

